A church becomes more than just a Sunday morning thing when teams spring into action. New Hope teams range from a library team, to a worship team, mission team and even a pet ministry team. Each team has a leader and 3-8 members, with nearly 1/3 of the congregation serving on a team. Being apart of one of the ministry teams is a great way to serve, and make lasting relationships. Join one and find out for yourself! Meet our team leaders and contact them with questions you may have.

  • David Ayars

    Building/Grounds davidayars@gmail.com

  • David Ayars

  • Marvin Bailey

    Budget, Finance and Planning Team meb60@sbcglobal.net

  • Marvin Bailey

  • Craig Cobb

    Stewardship craig@engenx.com

  • Craig Cobb

  • Bob Gardner

    New Member Coordinator rhjgardner@comcast.net

  • Bob Gardner

  • Erin Gorman

    Membership Care/Meal Train eringorman26@yahoo.com

  • Erin Gorman

  • Jeff Hanna

    Personnel jw.hanna@comcast.net

  • Jeff Hanna

  • Nan Keppler

    Library Team nan.keppler@gmail.com

  • Nan Keppler

  • Tom Lipinski

    Technology tom.lipinski@comcast.net

  • Tom Lipinski

  • Bob Martin

    Guest Team rmartin1182@hotmail.com

  • Bob Martin

  • Doug McCuen

    Fun! Faithful! Family! djmccuen@msn.com

  • Doug McCuen

  • Julie McNabb

    Small Groups mcnabbfam@comcast.net

  • Julie McNabb

  • Ben Schlueter

    Enduring Gifts/LRPC Team schlueter1022@gmail.com

  • Ben Schlueter

  • Chris Wiesen

    Communications Team & Website Admin chris.wiesen@sap.com

  • Chris Wiesen

Sunday Services - 9:00 & 10:30 AM

A Presbyterian Church at 126th & Brooks School Rd

• P 317.842.5171

12550 Brooks School Rd. • Fishers, IN • 46037